Contact us

If you require any further information about Oyster Healthcare Communications and the services we offer, or you have a project you wish to discuss, please contact us using the details below:

Telephone 01273 601996
Email mail@oysterhc.co.uk
Sophie Randall Director sophie@oysterhc.co.uk
Annabel Daguerre Deputy editor annabel@oysterhc.co.uk
Amanda Barrell Deputy editor amanda@oysterhc.co.uk
Emily Wilkinson Print production manager emily@oysterhc.co.uk
Jennifer Booth Digital production manager jennifer@oysterhc.co.uk
Nicola Gillis Information Manager nicola@oysterhc.co.uk
Ruth White Accounts ruth@oysterhc.co.uk

Google Map (static)

Oyster Healthcare Communications, Lemonade Studio, Suite 14, Floor 7, Vantage point, New England Street, Brighton, Brighton, BN1 4GW

Fields marked with a * are required